Meet our Team

Julie Johnson Jamie Townley Clifton Clark

Julie Johnson
EVP of Trust & Wealth Management
jjohnson@summitfgi.com

Jamie Townley
VP, Trust Officer

jttownley@summitfgi.com

Clifton Clark
VP, Trust Officer

ceclark@summitfgi.com

Elizabeth Sudduth Carla Williams Mary Sue Anderson

Elizabeth Sudduth
VP, Trust Officer

esudduth@summitfgi.com

Carla Williams
VP, Trust Officer
cwilliams@summitfgi.com

Mary Sue Anderson
VP, Financial Services Support Officer
manderson@summitfgi.com

  Lisa Lester Lynn Penland

Sherri Stowers
Financial Services Support Officer

ssstowers@summitfgi.com

Lisa Lester
Trust Operations Specialist

llester@summitfgi.com

Lynn Penland
Trust & Wealth Management
Administrative Assistant

lpenland@summitfgi.com

 

 

Client Point

 

 

 

Summit Community Bank is a Member FDIC. Trust Services may invest in insured deposits or nondeposit investment products. Nondeposit investment products are not insured by the FDIC or any other government agency, are not deposits or other obligation of, or guaranteed by any bank or any affiliate, and are subject to investment risk.