Meet our Team

Julie Johnson
EVP of Trust & Wealth Management
jjohnson@summitfgi.com

Jennifer Willits
VP, Trust Officer

jgwillits@summitfgi.com

Clifton Clark
VP, Trust Officer

ceclark@summitfgi.com

Elizabeth Sudduth
VP, Trust Officer

esudduth@summitfgi.com

Drew Porter
VP, Trust Officer

dporter@summitfgi.com

Carla Williams
VP, Trust Officer
cwilliams@summitfgi.com

Mary Sue Anderson
VP, Financial Services Support Officer

manderson@summitfgi.com

Lisa Lester
Trust & Wealth Management
Operations Assistant

llester@summitfgi.com

Lynn Penland
Trust & Wealth Management
Administrative Assistant

lpenland@summitfgi.com

 

 

Client Point

 

 

 

Summit Community Bank is a Member FDIC. Trust Services may invest in insured deposits or nondeposit investment products. Nondeposit investment products are not insured by the FDIC or any other government agency, are not deposits or other obligation of, or guaranteed by any bank or any affiliate, and are subject to investment risk.