Meet our Team

 

 

Ronnie Hypes
Executive VP, Trust & Wealth Management Group

rhypes@summitfgi.com

 

 

Julie Johnson
SVP, Trust Officer

jjohnson@summitfgi.com

 

 

Drew Porter
VP, Trust Officer

dporter@summitfgi.com

Carla Williams
VP, Trust Officer

cwilliams@summitfgi.com

 

Elizabeth Sudduth
Trust Officer

esudduth@summitfgi.com

 

Cynthia Higgins-Atwell
VP, Trust Operations

chiggins-atwell@summitfgi.com

 

Mary Sue Anderson
VP, Financial Services Support Officer

manderson@summitfgi.com

Lisa Lester
Trust & Wealth Management Operations Assistant


llester@summitfgi.com
  Lynn Penland
Trust & Wealth Management Administrative Assistant


lpenland@summitfgi.com
   

 

Client Point

 

 

 

Summit Community Bank is a Member FDIC. Trust Services may invest in insured deposits or nondeposit investment products. Nondeposit investment products are not insured by the FDIC or any other government agency, are not deposits or other obligation of, or guaranteed by any bank or any affiliate, and are subject to investment risk.